March 21, 2017

Dendera are incredibly proud to announce they will be making a debut appearance at BLOODSTOCK FESTIVAL!

They will be appearing on the Sophie Lancaster Stage on the Friday. Stage times TBA.

March 20, 2017

Dendera are very proud to announce part one of their TWO EP's they will be releasing. Dendera - Part One - Blood Red Sky, The first EP will be released on June 5th.


The track listing is:

1. The Awakening
2. Final Warning
3. Blood Red Sky
4. Age of Agony
5. When all is Lost


The first single will be dropping in the next few weeks. We can't wait to show you these songs. You can preorder the 1st EP from Thanks for all your support. A few big things coming soon too... Stay tuned.

Please reload

© Dendera 2017

Website Created and Managed by Andy Finch

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon